AGI Home | About AGIContact UsSearch 
Theme Speakers Participants Agenda Conferences Home

 

American Geological Institute

2000 AGI Geoscience Associate's Conference

Participant List

Edith C. Allison
U.S. Department of Energy
FE-32
Washington, DC 20585
edith.allison@hq.doe.gov

Thomas Anderson
Department of Geology & Planetary Sciences
University of Pittsburgh
321 Engineering Hall
Pittsburgh, PA 15260
taco@imap.pitt.edu

Charles B. Andrews
S. S. Papadopulas & Associates
7944 Wisconsin Ave.
Bethesda, MD 20814-3620
candrews@sspa.com

David Applegate
American Geological Institute
4220 King St.
Alexandria, VA 22302
applegate@agiweb.org

Michael J. Baranovic
Shell Offshore Inc.
One Shell Square
PO Box 61933
New Orleans, LA 70161
mjbaranovic@shellus.com

David K. Beach
Marathon Oil Company
PO Box 3128
Houston, TX 77253
dkbeach@marathonoil.com

Margaret F. Boorstein
Earth & Environmental Science
CW Post College at Long Island University
720 Northern Boulevard
Brookville, NY 11548-1300
maboorst@liu.edu

David S. Chapman
University of Utah
310 Park Bldg
201 S President's Circle
Salt Lake City, UT 84112-9016
dchapman@park.admin.utah.edu

Odin D. Christensen
Newmont Mining Corporation
10101 East Dry Creek Road
Englewood, CO 80112
ochr6093@corp.newmont.com

Nicholas Claudy
American Geological Institute
4220 King St.
Alexandria, VA 22302
nclaudy@agiweb.org

Emery T. Cleaves
Maryland Geological Survey
2300 St. Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21218-5210
ecleaves@mgs.md.gov

William Condit
Committee on Resources
Subcommittee on Energy and Mineral Resources
U.S. House of Representatives
1626 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Bill.Condit@mail.house.gov

Robert G. Corbett
Department of Geography & Geology
Illinois State University
Campus Box 4400
Normal, IL 61790-4400
rcorbett@ilstu.edu

Cahit Coruh
Geological Sciences
Virginia Tech
40444 Derring Hall
Blacksburg, VA 24060-0420
coruh@vt.edu

John S. Dickey
American Geophysical Union
2000 Florida Ave NW
Washington, DC 20009
jdickey@agu.org

John Dragonetti
American Geological Institute
4220 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22302
dra@agiweb.org

John Farrell
Joint Oceanographic Institutions
1755 Mass. Ave., NW
Suite 800
Washington, DC 20036
jfarrell@brook.edu

Sara S. Foland
Geological Society of America
3300 Penrose Place
PO Box 9140
Boulder, CO 80301
sfoland@geosociety.org

Peter Folger
American Geophysical Union
2000 Florida Ave. NW
Washington, DC 20009
pfolger@agu.org

Charles H. Gardner
North Carolina Geological Survey
Box 27687
512 North Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NC 27611
charles.gardner@ncmail.net

Norman M Gillmeister
Geography and Geosciences
Bloomsburg University
400 East Second Street
Bloomsburg, PA 17815
ngillmei@bloomu.edu

Robert H Goldstein
Deapartment of Geology
University of Kansas
120 Lindley Hall
Lawrence, KS 66045
gold@ukans.edu

Charles G. Groat
U.S. Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive, MS 100
Reston, VA 20192
cgroat@usgs.gov

Chris P. M. Heath
6339 Stones Road
Vancouver, DC V6T 1Z4

J. Christopher Hepburn
Dept. of Geology & Geophysics
Boston College
140 Commonwealth Avenue
213 Devlin Hall
Chestnut Hill, MA 02467-3809
hepburn@bc.edu

Debra Highsmith
Texaco
4800 Fournace Place
Bellaire, TX 77401
highsdl@texaco.com

Travis L. Hudson
Applied Geology
1432 Fox Hollow Rd.
PO Box 1428
Sequim, WA 98382
ageology@olypen.com

M. Frank Watt Ireton
National Earth Science Teachers Association
2000 Florida Ave NW
Washington, DC 20009
fireton@agu.org

Julie Jackson
American Geological Institute
4220 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22302
jaj@agiweb.org

Kathleen M. Johnson
U.S. Geological Survey
12203 Sunrise Valley Drive, MS 913
Reston, VA 20192
kjohnson@usgs.gov

Barry Jay Katz
Texaco E&P Technology
3901 Briarpark
Houston, TX 77042
katzbj@texaco.com

Christopher M. Keane
American Geological Institute
18453 Crownsgate Circle
Germantown, MD 20874
keane@agiweb.org

George Randy Keller
Department of Geological Sciences
University of Texas at El Paso
500 W. University
El Paso, TX 79968-0555
keller@geo.utep.edu

Attila I Kilinc
Geology
University of Cincinnati
Department of Geology
University of Cincinnati
Cincinnati, OH 45221-0013
attila.kilinc@uc.edu

Jefferson R. Kirby
Indiana Geological Survey
611 N. Walnut Grove
Bloomington, IN 47405
jekirby@indiana.edu

Leendert G. Krol
Newmont Mining Corporation
1700 Lincoln Street, 26th Floor
Denver, CO 80203
lkro5802@corp.newmont.com

Philip E. LaMoreaux
LaMoreaux and Associates
PO Box 2310
Tuscaloosa, AL 35403
env_geol@juno.com

Edward Landa
U.S. Geological Survey
MS 430
12201 Sunrise Valley Dr.
Reston, VA 20192-0002
erlanda@usgs.gov

Patrick Leahy
U.S. Geological Survey
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive, MS 911
Reston, VA 20192
pleahy@usgs.gov

Ernest K. Lehmann
North Central Mineral Ventures, Inc.
12 South 6th Street, Cuite 622
Suite 622
Minneapolis, MN 55402
geomine@worldnet.att.net

Brian Edward Lock
Geology Department
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Box 4-4530
Lafayette, LA 70504-4530
belock@louisiana.edu

David Lofquist
ExxonMobil Exploration Company
233 Benmar
Houston, TX 77060
lofquist@exxon.sprint.com

Christopher G. Maples
Geological Sciences
Indiana University
1001 E. 10th St.
Bloomington, IN 47405
cmaples@indiana.edu

Christopher C. Mathewson
Geology & Geophysics
Texas A&M University
3115TAMU
College Station, TX 77843-3115
mathewson@geo.tamu.edu

Cathleen May
Geological Society of America
PO Box 9140
Boulder, CO 80301
cmay@geosociety.org

Linda Busby McCollum
Department of Geology
Eastern Washington University
Cheney, WA 99004
lmccollum@ewu.edu

Leslie McElroy
Office of External Affairs
U.S. Geological Survey
MS 119 National Center
12201 Sunrise Valley Drive
Reston, VA 20192
lmcelroy@usgs.gov

Eileen McLellan
U.S. Senate
Office of Senator Ron Wyden
516 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Eileen_McLellan@wyden.senate.gov

Marcus E. Milling
American Geological Institute
4220 King St.
Alexandria, VA 22302
mmilling@agiweb.org

Ted C. Moore
Department of Geological Sciences
University of Michigan
425 E. University
Ann Arbor, MI 48109-1063
tedmoore@umich.edu

David F. Nicklin
37 Brindisi Ln.
Laguna Niguel, CA 92677
famnick@aol.com

Diane M. Noserale
Office of Eastern Regional Executive -- Geology
U.S. Geological Survey
Diane Noserale
953 National Center
Reston, VA 20192
dnoseral@usgs.gov

Suzanne B. O'Connell
Dept. of Earth & Environmental Sciences
Wesleyan University
265 Church Street
Middletown, CT 06459-0139
soconnell@wesleyan.edu

Michael D. Padgett
EEX Corporation
2500 CityWest Blvd
Suite 1400
Houston, TX 77042
mikep@eex.com

Donald L. Paul
Chevron Corporation
575 Market Street
San Francisco, CA 94105
paud@chevron.com

Dennis Pennington
National Environmental Technologies Corp.
PO Box 204
Telford, PA 18969
netc@enter.net

Jon Price
Nevada Bureau of Mines and Geology
MS 178
University of Nevada
Reno, NV 89557
jprice@unr.edu

Robert W. Ridky
Department of Geology
University of Maryland
College Park, MD 20742
ridky@geol.umd.edu

Edward C. Roy Jr.
Geosciences
Trinity University
715 Stadium Drive
San Antonio, TX 78212
eroy@trinity.edu

Joaquin Ruiz
Department of Geosciences
University of Arizona
Tucson, AZ 85721
jruiz@geo.arizona.edu

George A. Sayre
ExxonMobil Exploration Company
PO Box 4778
Houston, TX 77345
George.A.Sayre@exxon.sprint.com

John N. Seitz
Anadarko Petroleum Corporation
17001 Northchase Dr.
Houston, TX 77060
john_seitz@anadarko.com

William Shilts
Illinois State Geological Survey
615 East Peabody Drive
Champaign, IL 61820-6964
shilts@isgs.uiuc.edu

William Siok
American Institute of Professional Geologists
7828 Vance Dr., Suite 103
Arvada, CO 80003
wsiok@aipg.org

Russell G. Slayback
Leggette, Brashears, & Graham, Inc.
126 Monroe Turnpike
Trumbell, CT 06611
slayback@lbghq.com

Michael J. Smith
American Geological Institute
15 Ferncliff Drive
Camden, ME 04843
msmith@agiweb.org

Sorena Sorensen
Dept. of Mineral Sciences
Mineralogical Society of America
Smithsonian Institution
NHB-119, NMNH
Washington, DC 20560
sorena@volcano.si.edu

Fred Spilhaus
American Geophysical Union
2000 Florida Ave NW
Washington, DC 20009
fspilhaus@agu.org

Dorothy Stout
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Blvd.
Arlington, VA 22230
dstout@nsf.gov

John W. Swann
Conoco, Inc.
600 N. Dairy Ashford
Houston, TX 77079
john.w.swann@usa.conoco.com

Barbara J. Tewksbury
Department of Geology
Hamilton College
Clinton, NY 13323
btewksbu@hamilton.edu

M. Ray Thomasson
American Association of Petroleum Geologists
Thomasson Partner Associates Inc.
1100 Stout Street, Suite 1400
Denver, CO 80204
tpaexpl@aol.com

Dick Thompson
Time Magazine
New York, NY

Scott W. Tinker
Texas Bureau of Economic Geology
University Station
Box X
Austin, TX 78713-8924
scott.tinker@beg.utexas.edu

James D Twyman
API
215 6th Street
Washington, DC 20003
TwymanJ@api.org

Terry R Twyman
Congressional Research Services
Library of Congress
215 6th Street SE
Washington, DC 20003
ttwyman@crs.loc.gov

Jan F. van Sant
AGI Foundation
10777 Westheimer, Suite 250
Houston, TX 77042
jvs@istore.com

David A. Vanko
Department of Geology
Georgia State University
24 Peachtree Center Blvd.
Atlanta, GA 30303
dvanko@gsu.edu

Wes Ward
Astrogeology Program
U.S. Geological Survey
USGS
2255 N. Gemini Dr.
Flagstaff, AZ 86001
wward@usgs.gov

John F. Wehmiller
Department of Geology
University of Delaware
101 Penny Hall
Newark, DE 19716
jwehm@udel.edu

Frank Weirich
Geology
University of Iowa
217 Trowbridge Hall
Iowa City, IA 52242
Frank_Weirich@uiowa.edu

John Samuel Wickham
Department of Geology
University of Texas Arlington
P.O. Box 19049
Arlington, TX 76019-0049
wickham@uta.edu

John W. Williams
Department of Geology
San Jose State University
San Jose, CA 95192-0102
williams@geosun1.sjsu.edu

Larry D. Woodfork
West Virginia Geological Survey
PO Box 879
Morgantown, WV 26507
woodfork@geosrv.wvnet.edu

David R. Wunsch
228 Mining and Mineral Resources Building
Kentucky Geological Survey
University of Kentucky
Lexington, KY 40506-0107
Wunsch@kgs.mm.uky.edu

Terence K Young
Department of Geophysics
Colorado School of Mines
Golden, CO 80401
tkyoung@mines.edu

Herman Zimmerman
National Science Foundation
4201 Wilson Blvd
Arlington, VA 22230
hzimmerm@nsf.gov

Linda J Zimmerman
Technical Training
ExxonMobil
P. O. Box 2189
Houston, TX 77252-2189
Linda.J.Zimmerman@EXXON.sprint.com



  Information Services |Geoscience Education |Public Policy |Environmental
Geoscience
 |
Publications |Workforce |AGI Events


agi logo

© 2014. All rights reserved.
American Geosciences Institute, 4220 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22302-1502.
Please send any comments or problems with this site to: webmaster@agiweb.org.
Privacy Policy