AGI Home | About AGIContact UsSearch 
Theme Speakers Attendees Breakout Reports Agenda Conferences Home

 

American Geological Institute

2001 AGI Geoscience Associate's Conference

Attendees

Name

Affiliation

Phone

E-Mail Address

Ando, Christine

Exxon Mobil Upstream Rsch.

(713) 431-7133

cmandol@upstream.xomcorp.com

Avary, Lee

WV Geological Survey

(304) 594-2331

avary@geosrv.wvnet.edu

Baranovic, Mike

Shell E & P Company

(504) 728-4150

mjbaranovic@shellus.com

Beathard, Michael

Bechtel

(713) 235-2409

mbeathar@bechtel.com

Brophy, James

Indiana University

(812) 855-6417

brophy@indiana.edu

Budd, David

University of Colorado

(303) 492-3988

budd@colorado.edu

Cerrillo, Larry

AIPG

(303) 674-6484

cerrillo@rmi.net

Closs, Graham

Colorado School of Mines

(303) 273-3866

lcloss@mines.edu

Corbett, Bob

Illinois State Univ & AIPG

(309) 438-7832

rcorbett@ilstu.edu

Coruh, Cahit

Virginia Tech

(540) 231-6844

coruh@vt.edu

Cygan, Norb

AAPG/Dinosaur Ridge

(303) 660 9792

necygan@aol.com

Ebel, John

Boston College

(617) 552-8300

ebel@bc.edu

Elliott, Trevor

Univ. of Liverpool, UK

151-794-5179

elliott@liv.gc.uk

Erslev, Eric

CSU

(970) 491-6375

erslev@cnr.colostate.edu

Ettensohn, Frank

University of Kentucky

(859) 257-6232

fettens@pop.uky.edu

Fisher, Don

Penn State

(814) 865-3206

fisher@geosc.psu.edu

Goldman, Dennis

GSA

(303) 447-2020 x202

dgoldman@geosociety.org

Groves, Dave

Newmont Mining Corp.

(303)-708-4184

dagroves@corp.newmont.com

Guertin, Laura

Penn State

 

lguertin@alum.bucknell.edu

Hannah, Judith

Colorado State University

(970) 491-1329

jhannah@cnr.colostate.edu

Harper, Howard

SEPM

(800) 865-9765

hharper@sepm.org

Harrison, Wendy

Colorado School of Mines

(303) 273-3821

wharriso@mines.edu

Helper, Mark

Univ. of Texas, Austin

(512) 971-1009

helper@mail.utexas.edu

Hussey, Mark A.

Texas A & M University

(979 845-3041

mhussey@tamu.edu

Juhas, Allan

Consultant geol.

(303)985-5722

apj@gateway.net

KellerLynn, Katie

GSA

(303) 447-2020 x194

kkellerlynn@geosociety.org

Kilinc, Attila

University of Cincinnati

(513) 556-3732

attila.kilinc@uc.edu

Kluth, Chuck

Chevron

(925) 842-3748

cklu@chevron.com

Kreitler, Charles

LBG-Guyton Associates

(512) 327-9640

ckreitler@lbg-guyton.com

Krol, Leendert

Newmont Mining Corp.

(303) 399-3597

lkro5802@copr.newmont.com

Leahy, Patrick

USGS

(703) 648-6600

pleahy@usgs.gov

Lock, Brian

Univ. of Louisiana

(337)482-6823

belock@louisiana.edu

Mason, Charles

Morehead State University

(606) 783-2166

c.mason@morehead_st.edu

Mathewson, Chris

Texas A & M AEG

(979) 845-2488

mathewson@geo.tamu.edu

Mauger, Richard

East Carolina University

(252) 328-6016

maugerr@mail.ecu.edu

Migues, Richard

Bechtel

(213) 996-1900

rmigues@bechtel.com

Milling, Marcus

AGI

(703) 379-2480

mmilling@agiweb.org

Newell, Roger

SEGF

(303) 526-5100

ranewell@compuserve.com

Palmer, Beth A.

Keck Geology Consortium

(507) 646-4425

bpalmer@carleton.edu

Patterson, Carrie Jennings

Macalester College

(651) 696-6441

patterson@macalester.edu

Pavlis, Terry

Univ. of New Orleans

(504) 280-6797

tpavlis@uno.edu

Price, Jon

Nevada Bureau of Mines & Geology

(775) 784-6691 x126

jprice@unr.edu

Reetz, Gene

EPA

(303) 312-6850

reetz.gene@epa.gov

Roy, Edward, Jr.

Trinity University

(210) 999-7609

eroy@trinity.edu

Sayre, George

ExxonMobil

(281) 423-5082

gasayre@upstream.xomcorp.com

Schwab, Fred

Washington & Lee University

(540) 463-8870

schwab.f@wlu.edu

Shilts, Bill

Illinois State Geo Survey

(217) 333-5111

shilts@isgs.uiuc.edu

Siok, William

AIPG

 

wsiok@aipg.org

Slatt, Roger

Univ. of Oklahoma

(405) 325-4424

rslatt@ou.edu

Slayback, Russell

AGI/Leggette, Brashears & Graham, Inc.

(203) 452-3100

slayback@lbghq.com

Suttner, Lee

Indiana University

(812) 855-4957

suttner@indiana.edu

Swann, John

Conoco

(281) 29304738

john.w.swann@usa.conoco.com

Sylvester, Arthur

UCSB

(805) 893-3156

arthur@geol.ucsb.edu

Tearpock, Daniel

SCA., LLC

(713) 789-2444

djtearpock@scacompanies.com

Thomasson, M. Ray

Thomasson Partner Asso., Inc.

(303)436-1930

tpaexpl@aol.com

Umhoefer, Paul

Northern Arizona University

(520) 523-6464

paul.umhoefer@nau.edu

van Sant, Jan

AGI Foundation

(713) 787-6767

jvs@istore.com

Vanko, David

Georgia State University

(404) 463-9554

dvanko@gsu.edu

Wheeler, Greg

NAGT (California State)

(916) 278-2987

wheelergr@csus.edu

Wickam, John

Univ. of Texas, Arlington

(817) 272-3332

wickam@uta.edu

Wilding, Larry P.

Texas A & M University

(979) 776-8832

wilding@tamu.edu

Williams, John

San Jose State

(408) 924-5050

williams@geosun.sjsu.edu

Willis, Darryl K.

BP/NSBGG

(281) 366-4591

willisdk@bp.com

Woodfork, Larry

WV G & S Survey

(304) 594-2331

woodfork@geosrv.wvnet.edu

Zachry, Don

University of Arkansas

(501)575-2785

dzachry@comp.uark.edu

 


  Information Services |Geoscience Education |Public Policy |Environmental
Geoscience
 |
Publications |Workforce |AGI Events


agi logo

© 2014. All rights reserved.
American Geosciences Institute, 4220 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22302-1502.
Please send any comments or problems with this site to: webmaster@agiweb.org.
Privacy Policy