AGI Home | About AGIContact UsSearch 
Executive Committee
Member Society Council
AGI Staff
Advisory Committees
Foundation Board of Trustees
Awards
AGI's Past Leadership
AGI Home
  

KEY CONTACTS

AGI Staff Directors
Finance and Administration
EARTH
Education
GeoRef
Geoscience Policy
Outreach & Development
Technology & Communications
Other Contacts
Directions to AGI

All press contacts should go to:
Christopher Keane
keane@agiweb.org

All AGI personnel can
be reached at:

American Geosciences Institute
4220 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22302-1502
(703) 379-2480 (Voice)
(703) 379-7563 (Fax)

AGI Staff Directors

P. Patrick Leahy, Executive Director
pleahy@agiweb.org
(703) 379-2480 ext. 202

Maeve Boland, Geoscience Policy Director
mboland@agiweb.org
(703) 379-2480 ext. 228

Christopher Keane, Technology and Communications Director
cmk@agiweb.org
(703) 379-2480 ext. 219

Walter R. Sisson, Finance and Administration Director
wsisson@agiweb.org
(703) 379-2480 ext. 209

Sharon Tahirkheli, Information Services Director
snt@agiweb.org
(703) 379-2480 ext. 231

Back to top

Finance and Administration

Walter Sisson, Finance and Administration Director
wsisson@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 209

Back to top

EARTH

Megan Sever, Managing Editor
msever@earthmagazine.org (703) 379-2480

Sara E. Pratt, Associate Editor
sepratt@earthmagazine.org

Timothy Oleson, Staff Writer
toleson@earthmagazine.org

Brenna Tobler, Designer
bt@earthmagazine.org (703) 379-2480, ext. 214

Nicole Schmidgall, Designer
nschmidgall@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 650

John Rasanen, Marketing and Advertising
jr@earthmagazine.org (703) 379-2480, ext. 224

General Inquiries
earth@earthmagazine.org

Customer Service, Address Changes
subscriptions@agiweb.org

Back to top

Education

Matt Hoover, Education Specialist
mlh@agiweb.org (202) 362-5517

Mark Carpenter, Education Specialist
mbc@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 225

Laura L.M. Rios, Education Associate
llm@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 212

Geoff Camphire, Education and Outreach
gac@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 216

Back to top

Information Services (GeoRef)

Sharon Tahirkheli, Information Services Director
snt@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 231

Monika Long, Assistant to the Director, Information Services
(general GeoRef inquiries und auf Deutsch)
ml@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 230

Afifa Kechrid, GeoRef Associate Editor
ak@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 232

Jim Mehl, GeoRef Associate Editor
(GeoRef content questions and specific search questions and problems)
jpm@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 236

Jorge Tapia, GeoRef Indexer/Editor
(inquiries on the Groundwater and Soil Contamination Database and in Spanish)
jtapia@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 240

Lin Rose, GeoRef Librarian
lnr@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 239

Back to top

Geoscience Policy

Maeve Boland, Geoscience Policy Director
mboland@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 228

Abigail Seadler, Geoscience Policy Associate
aseadler@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 204

General Inquiries
govt@agiweb.org

Back to top

Outreach and Development

Geoff Camphire, Education and Outreach
gac@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 216

Back to top

Technology & Communications

Christopher M. Keane, Technology & Communications Director
keane@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 219

Mary Jo Alfano, Technology Program Manager
mja@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 213

Maureen Moses, Communications Manager & Member Society Liaison
mmoses@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480, ext. 244

Heather R. Houlton, Geoscience Workforce
hrh@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 227

Carolyn Wilson, Geoscience Workforce
cwilson@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 632

John P. Rasanen, Manager of Publications and Marketing
jr@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480, ext. 224

Nia Morgan, Publications Assistant
morgan@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480, ext. 652

Brenna Tobler, Graphic Designer
bt@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 214

Nicole Schmidgall, Graphic Designer
nschmidgall@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 650

Kathleen Cantner, Graphic Illustrator
kcantner@agiweb.org

David Reeder, Customer Service
der@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 0

To order Publications:
AGI Publications
4220 King Street
Alexandria, VA 22302
Phone: (703) 379-2480 Fax: (703) 379-7563
Online Bookstore

Back to top

Other Contacts

Leigh Sutherland, Executive Assistant
ls@agiweb.org (703) 379-2480 ext. 203

Back to top


Facebook Twitter


Donate

About AGI

Member Societies

International Associate Societies

AGI Foundation

Associates Program

Directory of Geoscience Depts

GeoCalendar

Outreach & News

Classified Ads


AGI Publications Catalog

EARTH

EARTH
magazine

Earth Science Week

Geospectrum

GeoSpectrum


 


  Information Services |Geoscience Education |Public Policy |Environmental
Geoscience
 |
Publications |Workforce |AGI Events


agi logo

© 2014. All rights reserved.
American Geosciences Institute, 4220 King Street, Alexandria, VA 22302-1502.
Please send any comments or problems with this site to: webmaster@agiweb.org.
Privacy Policy